Expenditure Report

Expenditure Report Assembly Election 2023

Sr.No.Name of the PartyHead Quarters/Office AddressFiled on or before due dateFiled after due dateRemarks
   Date Of FilingTotal Expenditure (In Rupees)Date Of FilingTotal Expenditure (In Rupees) 
1 Rashtra Nirman Party A-41, Lajpat Nagar-II, New Delhi-24 28-02-2024 190840 LA in Madhya Pradesh, 2023
2 Loktantrik Samajwadi Party 27-A, D.D.A.Flats, Mata Sundri Road, New Delhi-110002. 09-02-2024 2973003  
3 Nyay Satta Party Ground Floor, House No. 303, Gali No. 12, Chandan Vihar, West Sant Nagar, Burari Road, Delhi-110084. 01-08-2023 6858.90  
4 Hum Log Party H.No. B-170, Priyadarshini Vihar, Delhi-110092 03-05-2024 00:00:00 0 Not Contested
5 Aam Janta Pragati Party B-141, Amar Jyoti Colony, Sector-17, Rohini, Delhi-110081. 29-09-2023 00:00:00 Not Participated in any Electi
6 Rashtriya Lok Dal AB-97, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110011 14-12-2023 00:00:00 2500000  

N.B.: In column 4(a) and 5(a) the link to the scanned copy of the report submitted by the political party are provided.